When asked about her inspirations, Rosenberger was frank and grateful, “Listing my favorite artists doesn’t seem fair. The list would go on and on. It’s like asking someone what food they’d like to eat for the rest of their lives. Art is the same. I am inspired most by my brilliant mother who always shown me that not everything has to be perfect or precise to be special, my friends for being my muses – I am so thankful for their vibrancy and wit, without them my art would not be the same, and of course my amazing boyfriend who is one of the most dedicated people I’ve ever met. He inspires me to try harder in every way.“

// Mary Rosenberger’s work can be found and purchased here but you got to be quick because they are selling out FAST! Photographed by Danielle Rueda, Hair and Makeup by Teresa Reynolds, Styled by Teresa Tran, and modeled by Mary Rosenberger.

Written by Anthony Rogers — Meet more of the Bay Area’s people of interest here.


title: “Life Imitates Art Mary Rosenberger On Her Art And How It Plays Into Her Personal Feminism” ShowToc: true date: “2022-12-14” author: “Dale Feaster”


When asked about her inspirations, Rosenberger was frank and grateful, “Listing my favorite artists doesn’t seem fair. The list would go on and on. It’s like asking someone what food they’d like to eat for the rest of their lives. Art is the same. I am inspired most by my brilliant mother who always shown me that not everything has to be perfect or precise to be special, my friends for being my muses – I am so thankful for their vibrancy and wit, without them my art would not be the same, and of course my amazing boyfriend who is one of the most dedicated people I’ve ever met. He inspires me to try harder in every way.“

// Mary Rosenberger’s work can be found and purchased here but you got to be quick because they are selling out FAST! Photographed by Danielle Rueda, Hair and Makeup by Teresa Reynolds, Styled by Teresa Tran, and modeled by Mary Rosenberger.

Written by Anthony Rogers — Meet more of the Bay Area’s people of interest here.